Ukulele pickup review

Ukulele pickup review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Got A Ukulele Reviews - Removable Ukulele Pickups - 4K

10173
261
53
00:10:48
24.02.2021

Got A Ukulele Reviews and buyers guides looks at a couple of removable ukulele pickup options. Full article - 🤍 SEE MORE ↓ ↓ My review of the iRig Acoustic Stage referred to in the video - 🤍 My review of the Kremona tie bar saddle pickup - 🤍 Help support Got A Ukulele! 🤍 Buy Me A Coffee!! 🤍 - Donate via PayPal 🤍 - Full list of Got A Ukulele reviews here 🤍 - Get the Got A Ukulele T Shirt! 🤍 - How to play those songs! 🤍 #ukulele #review #gotaukulele

#31 - 5 Ukulele Pickups Compared

30213
270
33
00:36:19
25.09.2018

These ukulele pickups are offered for install when you buy a uke at 🤍. Demo on the mahogany tenor Pono MT. If you want to just hear the 5 compared for tone with the volume on the amp adjusted to be somewhat even you can skip ahead to 🤍24:45. In the first comparison we didn't adjust the volume so you can hear gain level differences they naturally come with but it's pretty hard to judge tone especially on the passive ones with them being so low. In the second demo we go over adjustments and EQ. Hope this is helpful. Yes, I should adjust the EQ coming out of my face while I'm at it and see you next time. Subscribe and stay in touch. Mahalo!

Pro sound with NO drilling required! KNA Ukulele Pickups UK1 and UK2 Review

3085
92
20
00:07:34
20.04.2022

Thank you to KNA Pickups for Sponsoring this video. The following links are not affiliated. Sweetwater website: 🤍 🤍 Or FIND DEALER webpage: 🤍 Hi, I'm Katie DeNure. I'm an Enya Music endorsed artist and I offer private Guitar, Voice, and Ukulele lessons online via Zoom or Skype. I am also an instrument buyer's consultant, business coach and freelance video content creator. For inquiries please e-mail me at Katie🤍onemusicschool.com. For students located in the Appleton, WI area, I also offers private guitar, voice, and ukulele lessons (in person) at my music studio in downtown Appleton, WI. Group lessons are also available. Also check out these FREE tutorials: Travis Picking for Beginners - 🤍 Ukulele Fingerpicking/Strumming Techniques Playlist - 🤍 Fingerpicking Songs for the UKULELE Playlist - 🤍 00:00 - Intro Sound Sample 00:37 - What are the UK1 and UK2 piezo Pickups? 01:07 - Specs and installation demo 01:47 - Will they fit my ukulele? 02:26 - Sound Sample 2 02:53 - More Specs and the differences between the UK1 and the UK2 04:45 - Sound Sample 3 05:32 - Advantages 06:08 - Sound Sample 4 06:56 - Where to purchase...

KNA UK-1 Tie-On Ukulele Pickup Comparison/Review

1410
36
10
00:19:26
24.06.2022

Sound demo starts at 7:40. KNA UK-1 - $69: 🤍 LR Baggs Classical Element - $139: 🤍 UPDATE: The instrument input impedance on my Clarett 4Pre interface is 2M ohms, which should be similar to what a preamp would provide. As such, the sound you're hearing is probably pretty true to what you can expect when running through a high-impedance amp or preamp as KNA recommends. ► Sign up for my newsletter for exclusive updates, tips, and more: 🤍 ► Listen to my podcast: 🤍 VIDEO LESSONS ➡️ Left Hand Technique For ʻUkulele: 🤍 ➡️ 6th Sense: 🤍 EBOOKS ➡️ Step By Step: Single String ʻUkulele Picking (beginner guide to picking): 🤍 ➡️ ʻUkulele Chord Shapes: 🤍 ➡️ Left Hand Technique For ʻUkulele: 🤍 ➡️ Right Hand Technique For ʻUkulele: 🤍 Leave me a tip on 🤍 OR 🤍

Quick rundown on ukulele pickups basics.

4313
79
2
00:05:31
04.10.2018

What is the best way to amplify a ukulele? Well, I didn't really answer that question. This is just a basic overview of different style pickups for ukuleles.

MiSi Air Trio - Long Term review and Demo with/without Microphone

4414
54
22
00:08:27
01.05.2019

About two months ago we took delivery of the first MiSi Air Trio Ukulele Pickups. The first incarnation of the MiSi Air had it's fair share of problems so before I could wholeheartedly recommend this pickup to our customers; I spent a few months gigging, recording, practicing, teaching and generally putting it through its paces to figure out which players it would best serve and whether the addition of the microphone is worth the money. Personally, I think it is worth the extra money if you like to practice plugged in or record your instrument without a microphone but some of the players out there gigging through louder systems or in very noisy environments probably won't get the best out of it. Either way, give the video eight minutes and twenty six minutes of your time and let me know whether you think the microphone adds a missing element to the overall plugged in sound of the Ukulele. The song I am playing is 'Journey of a man' from my debut solo album Five weeks at sea that you can stream on all major music streaming services or buy a physical copy from alexbeds.bigcartel.com Thanks for watching. #southernukulelestore #misiairtrio

This is the Best $100 Ukulele Piezo Pickup | KNA UK 2 Unboxing/Demo/Review

646
14
0
00:19:55
07.05.2022

KNA's Site: 🤍 Amazon Affiliate Links UK-2: 🤍 UK-1 : 🤍 SUPPORT THE CHANNEL!!!! Come join our Discord!: 🤍 . Buy Me A Coffee? 🤍 . Hey! Releasing music soon? Use DistroKid! Sign up here for a 7% Discount on your first year: 🤍 . Business Inquiries: JLAndersonMusic🤍gmail.com . SOCIAL MEDIA: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Goodbye, and Goodnight!!! #Ukulele #Review #KNA

Got A Ukulele Reviews - Kremona UK-1 Ukulele Pickup

19548
174
78
00:06:04
23.04.2017

Support Got A Ukulele! 🤍 Got A Ukulele reviews and buyers guides looks at an innovative removeable pickup system for ukuleles. Read the full review here for more details 🤍 #gotaukulele #ukulele #review

Does Installing A Pickup Affect The Sound of your Ukulele? FIND OUT HERE!

1768
69
16
00:07:21
13.05.2022

Hey guys! Does Installing A Pickup Effect The Sound of your Ukulele ? This is a question that I get all the time, and I thought it's time to finally answer it! I have my Signature Black Label KoAloha Ukulele, and because I'm always recording I need to install a Pickup.. but... will affect the sound of this AMAZING AND UNIQUE ukulele? Judge it yourself! In this video I'll do a sound check without and with the pickup! Are you ready ? If you need a pickup in your uke you need to go to the #1 Ukulele Store: 🤍 00:00 Intro 01:15 Monthly Ukulele Giveaway: 🤍 02:48 Sound Check - Without Pickup 03:44 Ukulele with Pickup 05:33 Sound Check - With Pickup What do you think? Affects the sound? Let me know in the comments below!! FREE STUFF: + Free Ukulele Fundamentals Course 🤍 + Free Guitar Q&A's Live Community Sessions 🤍 + Free Ukulele Chord Chart 🤍 + Free Baritone Ukulele Chord Chart 🤍 + Free Guitarlele Chord Chart 🤍 + Free Uke Like The Pros Worldwide Forum 🤍 + Free Uke Like The Pros Facebook Group 🤍 LOVE UKULELE AND WANT TO KNOW HOW TO GET BETTER? HERE ARE SOME NEXT STEPS! 1) SUBSCRIBE to learn how to improve your ukulele playing! 🤍 2) FREE UKULELE FUNDAMENTALS COURSE: 🤍 3) BECOME A UKE LIKE THE PROS PREMIUM MEMBER FOR 33% OFF 🤍 4) READY TO BUY A UKULELE? Check out my store, 🤍 5) SUPPORT ME ON PATREON 🤍 6) LET'S CONNECT! + Blog: 🤍 + Store: 🤍 + Instagram: 🤍 + Patreon: 🤍 + Facebook: 🤍 + Twitter: 🤍 6) ARE YOU INTERESTED IN GUITAR? Check out Terry's guitar site, 🤍 Thank you for subscribing. Terry #ukelikethepros #terrycarterukulele #ukulele

Kala KA-TE Satin Mahogany Tenor Ukulele with Pickup | #Ukulele Review

4985
130
166
00:06:55
10.06.2021

Hi guys! In today's Ukulele review I'm showing you the Kala KA-TE Satin Mahogany Tenor Ukulele with Pickup, EQ, & Tuner! One of the best selling tenor ukuleles on the planet. Just like the KA-T but with all in one built in tuner/eq/pickup. The Kala Satin Mahogany Tenor Ukulele Cutaway w/ EQ KA-TE is part of Kala’s flagship mahogany collection and has become an industry standard. The traditional design is highlighted with a satin finish and cream binding. Built and designed to stand the test of time. Features a cool designed cutaway for easy access to higher frets and a built in Kala UK-300TR pickup, tuner, and EQ. 00:00 Intro 01:12 Sound Check - Strumming 01:46 Specs 03:00 Sound Check - Fingerpicking 04:41 Sound Check - Blues 06:35 Sound Check - Fingerpicking What do you think? Let me know in the comments below! You can check this incredible uke at the #1 Ukulele Online shop: 🤍 24 hours video madness giveaway - All you have to do to PARTICIPATE is: ⬇️⬇️⬇️ 1️⃣ Suscribe to my Youtube Channel: 🤍 2️⃣ Go to 🤍 and SIGN UP 3️⃣ Comment on the 24 videos that you are participating! :) That's It! 🔴INFO - Two winners will be choosen randomly! One will win a Premium Membership Yearly and the other one a brand new The Hex HU1000G Ukulele! - The contest is open until friday June 11th 2021! - The winner will be announced on Monday June 14th 2021! FREE STUFF: + Free Ukulele Fundamentals Course 🤍 + Free Guitar Q&A's Live Community Sessions 🤍 + Free Ukulele Chord Chart 🤍 + Free Baritone Ukulele Chord Chart 🤍 + Free Guitarlele Chord Chart 🤍 + Free Uke Like The Pros Worldwide Forum 🤍 + Free Uke Like The Pros Facebook Group 🤍 LOVE UKULELE AND WANT TO KNOW HOW TO GET BETTER? HERE ARE SOME NEXT STEPS! 1) SUBSCRIBE to learn how to improve your ukulele playing! 🤍 2) FREE UKULELE FUNDAMENTALS COURSE: 🤍 3) BECOME A UKE LIKE THE PROS PREMIUM MEMBER FOR 33% OFF 🤍 4) READY TO BUY A UKULELE? Check out my store, 🤍 5) SUPPORT ME ON PATREON 🤍 6) LET'S CONNECT! + Blog: 🤍 + Store: 🤍 + Instagram: 🤍 + Patreon: 🤍 + Facebook: 🤍 + Twitter: 🤍 6) ARE YOU INTERESTED IN GUITAR? Check out Terry's guitar site, 🤍 Thank you for subscribing. Terry #ukelikethepros #terrycarterukulele #ukulele

Best Ukulele Piezo Pickup under $70? | KNA UK 1 Piezo Pickup Unboxing/Demo/Review

447
10
0
00:14:15
23.04.2022

KNA's Site: 🤍 Amazon Affiliate Link: 🤍 SUPPORT THE CHANNEL!!!! Come join our Discord!: 🤍 . Buy Me A Coffee? 🤍 . Hey! Releasing music soon? Use DistroKid! Sign up here for a 7% Discount on your first year: 🤍 . Business Inquiries: JLAndersonMusic🤍gmail.com . SOCIAL MEDIA: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Goodbye, and Goodnight!!! #Ukulele #Review #KNA

Guitar and Ukulele AD-20 Transducer Pickup Review

21772
150
30
00:18:54
17.04.2019

not a bad pickup will do the job for sure check out wish.com if you want to get one of these ..

Install Ukulele Pickup and Preamp - Undersaddle pickup installation with basic tools.

21889
236
15
00:06:57
15.06.2019

I had to install a pickup in a ukulele for one of our customers at work so I figured I'd make a video on how I did it, hopefully it'll be of some help to someone out there. The same process would work on an acoustic guitar too. If you liked this video subscribe for more! Follow me on Instagram 🤍instagram.com/davidbrynparker

#GearFest2021 KNA Pickups: UK-2 Passive Piezo Pickup With Volume Control for Ukulele

2520
22
5
00:01:44
25.06.2021

Perfect for live or studio applications, it's a passive uke pickup that fits most soprano, concert, tenor and baritone ukuleles with a tie block. One of our ukulele pickups designed with a passive piezo system, it is designed to work flawlessly with your favorite acoustic amplifier or preamp. With onboard volume control, the versatile UK-2 makes it easy to reproduce the natural sound of your uke without modification. Simply slide this piezo ukulele pickup onto the tie block and retighten the strings. Contact your Sweetwater engineer for more information on the UK-2. 🤍 Visit 🤍 to learn more about KNA. Troubadour Jessica Malone hails from the foothills of Northern California, where she honed her heartfelt blend of americana, folk, jazz, rock and pop. Her newly released album is entitled, "Miles Left to Walk" (2017). Please visit 🤍jessicamalonemusic.com for more information on Jessica Malone.

Accessory Review: KNA-1 Ukulele Pickup

212
10
7
00:10:50
18.05.2022

I was sent two pickups from KNA, the UK-1 and the UK-2. As a result, this shows as a "paid promotion," even though I am not directly paid to review these items (I was allowed to keep the pickups). The UK-1 is a great little pickup; it has a surprising small amount of extraneous noise when playing, but you will want to invest in a preamplifier to use with it. At the time of this review, they sell for around $70, and it's a great way to add a pickup, if even temporarily, to an existing ukulele with a tie bar bridge. If you have another type of bridge, KNA does offer other solutions (as well as for other instruments). You may need to be a little gentleor at least awareof how you handle your ukulele with the pickup exposed...and I do worry a little about the lasting quality of the 1/8" jack on the device. That isn't a flaw of KNA, but just years of dealing with headphone ports. KNA sells a separate "extender" (which is included with the more expensive UK-2) which I would recommend as a separate purchase. Katie DeNure at One Music School recently reviewed both of these products, and Barry Maz at Got a Ukulele looked at this pickup some time ago. Absolutely recommended. It is a neat "no-drill" solution if you want to add a pickup to a tie bar bridge ukulele. Video created on the iPad Pro using Luma Fusion. Motion video background from 🤍 You are invited to visit my ukulele blog/website, ukestuff.info (a free resource). Also on social media: Twitter (🤍UkeStuff), Instagram (🤍ukestuff.info), and TikTok (🤍ukestuff.info) Want to make a donation towards this work? Visit 🤍 Interested in my suggested ukulele items on the UkeStuff Amazon storefront (affiliate link)? 🤍 Check out the "merch": 🤍 Are you a teacher using ukulele in the classroom? Check out my video based method...effective, easy, and inexpensive! 🤍 Looking for a FREE beginner method for the ukulele? Check out GCEA U or DGBE U at 🤍ukestuff.info Do you have a request for a song to be made into a play along video? Try the new "upvote" method of referral using Tricider! 🤍 Thanks for watching the videos and supporting the channel! Your support of these videos and subscription to the channel makes it possible to produce this content.

LR Baggs Five.0 Ukulele Pickup Review

11183
34
16
00:04:48
04.03.2012

This is a product demo of my new LR Baggs Pickup. Thanks for watching! You Rock!!!!

How to install pickup/tuner on ukulele

9251
108
23
00:12:37
23.10.2018

Tutorial on how to install a pick up on your ukulele. Bought the ukulele kit and pick up separately through Shopee. Link where I bought the pick up from: 🤍

Kremona UK-1 Ukulele Pickup UNBOXING/REVIEW

1957
33
5
00:05:46
29.12.2017

Here is the link to where I bought my pickup: 🤍 Comment the answer if you know what song I was playing at 4:05.40 winners get gold stars! Like this video if you want me to do another video for their guitar pickup as well! Please don't forget to SUBSCRIBE! - 🤍 for my main channel Visit my website - 🤍 Like my Facebook Page - 🤍 Follow my Instagram - 🤍 Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 Support me on Patreon - 🤍 For business inquiries: email🤍elizabethchamberlain.com

Introduction to the Flight Ukulele Soundwave Pickup System (Sound Demonstration)

1851
27
7
00:03:03
28.12.2020

The Flight Soundwave Pickup System is an amazing new technology that puts effects controls for reverb, delay, and chorus right at your fingertips. The effects worth both acoustically and amplfied. There are a number of Flight ukuleles equipped with the Soundwave pickup, and you can also buy the Soundwave separately to be installed in other ukuleles. Check out the Flight Soundwave at 🤍flightmusic.com Special thanks to our friends at Tico Music for making this video! Let your music 🎶 take Flight ✈️ Based in Slovenia, Flight Ukulele has grown into an international brand that is distributed around the globe. Flight is a company with a young and energetic vibe, a distinct style, and active online community,. and an intentional focus on the image of their brand. Follow these accounts to stay up-to-date with Flight! - 🤍flightmusic.com - 🤍instagram.com/flightukulele - 🤍facebook.com/Flightukulele - 🤍tiktok.com/🤍flightukulele - 🤍twitter.com/flightukulele #flightukulele #ukulele #ukelele #ukuleles #flightukuleles #ukeleles

Best Electric Ukulele Reviews 2021 | Top 7 Awesome Electric Ukuleles To Fit Your Budget

4187
39
1
00:13:39
12.06.2021

In the list below, we take a look at the Top 7 best electric ukuleles available in 2021. 1. Vorson FTLUK-3 T-Style Electric Ukulele 🤍 2. Cordoba 20TM-CE Mahogany Tenor Cutaway Ukulele 🤍 3. Caramel Ebony wood Baritone Ukulele 🤍 4. Vorson FLPUK-2 LP-Style Electric Ukulele 🤍 5. Caramel CS419 Soprano Electric Ukulele 🤍 6. AKLOT Electric Ukulele 🤍 7. Luna Tattoo Concert Mahogany Acoustic/Electric Ukulele 🤍 Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases Welcome to our video of the best electric ukulele reviews currently available on the market. Electronic pickup and preamp systems have made it easier to take acoustic instruments like the ukulele on stage. More importantly, these systems are now made more accessible and come factory installed in many affordable ukuleles of different makes and sizes. Here we feature the top-rated pickup-equipped best acoustic electric ukulele in the good price range, based on the most recent review and rating data up to 2021. For this update, we've decided to re-organize the guide into three main categories based on the most popular ukulele sizes: Soprano, Concert and Tenor. In this video, we’re providing an in-depth review of the best electric ukuleles that are worth investing in if you’re looking to upscale your business to a whole new level. Alright friends, let’s get started! #ukulelereview #ukulele #bestukulele Watch More Videos - Best Ukulele 🤍 Best Ukulele For Kids 🤍 Best Ukulele For Beginners 🤍 Best Concert Ukulele 🤍 ➤ Don't forget to: ★ Subscribe ★ Like ★ Comment ★ Share with your friends ➤ All This products in this video belong to the website owner and the product owner. This is not a promotional video, just some cool gadgets that makes our life better. ➤ Disclaimer: This channel is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com ➤ Copyright Issue:- If you find any of your copyrighted material in this video, please leave us a message (bestrevieweer at gmail dot com) so we can resolve the issue.© All rights reserved by respective owners.

Premium Enya Solid Mahogany Tenor Ukulele "Aquaman" with Pick Up | Ukulele Review

11639
220
45
00:10:46
23.02.2020

In todays ukulele review we talk about the solid mahogany Enya tenor ukulele with pick up that I named "Aquaman". I saw this Enya ukulele model at NAMM and I was blown away. Make sure to subscribe and turn on post notifications. Check out the Enya Ukuleles I have at my Uke Like The Pros store here: 🤍 Sign up for online ukulele courses here: 🤍 FREE STUFF: + FREE 15 Day Fingerstyle Course at 🤍 + Free Fingerstyle Webinar - 🤍 + Free Ukulele Fundamentals Course 🤍 + Free Uke Like The Pros Worldwide Forum 🤍 + Free Uke Like The Pros Facebook Group 🤍 + Free Ukulele Chord Chart 🤍 + Free Baritone Ukulele Chord Chart 🤍 + Free Guitarlele Chord Chart 🤍 LOVE UKULELE AND WANT TO KNOW HOW TO GET BETTER? HERE ARE SOME NEXT STEPS! 1) SUBSCRIBE to learn how to improve your ukulele playing! 🤍 2) FREE UKULELE FUNDAMENTALS COURSE: 🤍 3) BECOME A UKE LIKE THE PROS PREMIUM MEMBER FOR 43% OFF 🤍 4) READY TO BUY A UKULELE? Check out my store, 🤍 5) SUPPORT ME ON PATREON 🤍 6) LET'S CONNECT! + Blog: 🤍 + Store: 🤍 + Instagram: 🤍 + Patreon: 🤍 + Facebook: 🤍 + Twitter: 🤍 6) ARE YOU INTERESTED IN GUITAR? Check out Terry's guitar site, 🤍 Thank you for subscribing. Terry #ukelikethepros #terrycarterukulele #ukulele

Peterman Demonstration Ukulele pickup

209
3
0
00:02:32
28.03.2021

Peter Sesselmann Demonstration the peterman acoustic piezo pickup on a Ukulele. DIY installation, unpacking and review.

Accessory Review: KNA UK-2 Ukulele Pickup

104
8
0
00:13:50
20.10.2022

This is a review of the KNA UK-2 Passive Ukulele Pickup. This pickup, along with the UK-1, was provided to me for review purposes. No other compensation was given in exchange for this review. Video created on the iPad Pro using Luma Fusion. Motion video background from 🤍 You are invited to visit my ukulele blog/website, ukestuff.info (a free resource). Also on social media: Twitter (🤍UkeStuff), Instagram (🤍ukestuff.info), and TikTok (🤍ukestuff.info) Want to make a donation towards this work? Visit 🤍 Interested in my suggested ukulele items on the UkeStuff Amazon storefront (affiliate link)? 🤍 Check out the "merch": 🤍 Are you a teacher using ukulele in the classroom? Check out my video based method...effective, easy, and inexpensive! 🤍 Looking for a FREE beginner method for the ukulele? Check out GCEA U or DGBE U at 🤍ukestuff.info Do you have a request for a song to be made into a play along video? Try the new "upvote" method of referral using Tricider! 🤍 Thanks for watching the videos and supporting the channel! Your support of these videos and subscription to the channel makes it possible to produce this content.

Ukulele Pickup, Ukulele Microphone, Review by Bud Sugar

655
00:05:17
30.08.2017

Check out Stan and Dyl from the band Bud Sugar review and record with the Myers Feather Pickup Systems. Keep the quality and tone from your instrument while amplifying it! To check out all of Myers Pickups products visit: 🤍myerspickups.com

Anuenue AMM3EB Tenor Ukulele with Blue Air Pickup | #Ukulele Review

1512
52
14
00:09:46
22.11.2021

Hey guys in this new ukulele review video I'm showing you the Anuenue AMM3 Tenor Mahogany Ukulele with Blue Air Pickup, which is an amazing pickup! I already did a review on this model but, in this case, we are going to talk about and check the INCREDIBLE PICKUP it has. We have a complete review of all the specs of this uke if you want to check it out: 🤍 Featuring gorgeous solid African mahogany, buffalo bone nut and saddle, beautiful high-gloss finish, ebony appointments, and shell inlays. For mahogany, this particular model also produces an impressive amount of low-end to its voice and works well in low G tuning. African mahogany has amber-like brownish streaks. It is a type of tonewood that can be easily seasoned and is very stable to work with. It comes in a straighter grain which is great for an effective clear tonal transfer and it gives players a strong mid-range presence and a wonderful warmer overtone. 00:00 Intro 01:02 Monthly giveaway: 🤍 01:35 Fishman Mini Amp: 🤍 01:55 Sound Check 02:45 Specs 03:59 Acoustic Sound Check 04:43 Sound Check with PickUp 04:58 Piezo PickUp 06:49 Back to back Sound Check 08:36 Sound Check You can check this amazing uke here: 🤍 FREE STUFF: + Free Ukulele Fundamentals Course 🤍 + Free Guitar Q&A's Live Community Sessions 🤍 + Free Ukulele Chord Chart 🤍 + Free Baritone Ukulele Chord Chart 🤍 + Free Guitarlele Chord Chart 🤍 + Free Uke Like The Pros Worldwide Forum 🤍 + Free Uke Like The Pros Facebook Group 🤍 LOVE UKULELE AND WANT TO KNOW HOW TO GET BETTER? HERE ARE SOME NEXT STEPS! 1) SUBSCRIBE to learn how to improve your ukulele playing! 🤍 2) FREE UKULELE FUNDAMENTALS COURSE: 🤍 3) BECOME A UKE LIKE THE PROS PREMIUM MEMBER FOR 33% OFF 🤍 4) READY TO BUY A UKULELE? Check out my store, 🤍 5) SUPPORT ME ON PATREON 🤍 6) LET'S CONNECT! + Blog: 🤍 + Store: 🤍 + Instagram: 🤍 + Patreon: 🤍 + Facebook: 🤍 + Twitter: 🤍 6) ARE YOU INTERESTED IN GUITAR? Check out Terry's guitar site, 🤍 Thank you for subscribing. Terry #ukelikethepros #terrycarterukulele #ukulele

Pickup-Systems For Ukulele - Sound Demo (no talking)

1210
6
2
00:03:44
06.12.2017

We reviewed four different pickup-systems for ukulele: K&K Aloha Twin L.R. Baggs Five-O Mi-Si Trio Uke B-Band More Info: Soundfiles/Video: Andreas Rottmann

Gear Reviews from Ukulele Magazine

10859
26
2
00:05:48
29.08.2012

Ukulele magazine contributor Greg Olwell demonstrates the gear reviews from the premier issue of Acoustic Guitar's special Ukulele issue. Featured are the Cordoba Guilele CE and Yamaha GL1 Guitarlele six-strings, The Magic Fluke Company's Fluke, Martin's 2K Tenor, and L.R. Baggs' Five.0 ukulele pickup. For the full reviews, please check out the digital edition of Ukulele magazine at 🤍

Ukulele Microphone, Ukulele Pickup

3793
00:03:48
06.12.2019

Myers "Feather" Pickup on a Ukulele.

Ukulele with piezo pickup. Clean sound & overdrive.

9027
86
11
00:01:18
12.10.2017

Pickup installation guide: 🤍 (in Ukrainian, but you can Google Translate)

Patch Pickup Guitar Pickup ONLY USD30 Mini Size

110318
718
100
00:04:56
20.06.2019

🤍 🤍 hello guys this is Kabor wang channel how to install the pickup?let me show you Endpin Size:diameter 13mm,length 69mm Model number:UFO-1 Cable length:445mm Pickup size:length*width*height 38mm*36mm*19mm Plug size:diameter 2.5mm Fit for:Guitar/Ukulele/Violin resonance box vocal Musical instruments The pickup is mini size,anti-disturb,has good effect on picking up,keeping original sound,easy to install, no need to cut a hole. SUPPORT ME: FOLLOW ME: Facebook:🤍Yanshengmusic Instagram:LUOSHOPMUSIC

Uke Minutes 69 - How to Install an Ukulele Pickup

150095
847
60
00:08:32
20.06.2011

Hey Uke Players (& uke makers)! In this episode of Uke Minutes, we visit the Kanile'a Ukulele factory, where owner, Joe Souza, shows us how to install a Mi-Si (pronounced "My-sigh") "Acoustic Trio" active pickup! See how the pros install a pickup and pick up some tips & insight on the process. Aloha, -UU Staff 🤍

How to Plug your Ukulele Into an Amp - Uke Tutorial

16507
324
42
00:17:49
12.02.2021

Brad explains the basics of amplification and how to use a cable to plug your uke into an amp and also some best practice dos and don'ts. NEW! 6th Sense video course: 16 HD lessons on how to add double-stop harmonies to your playing: 🤍 Support the cause: ➤ Tips: 🤍 ➤ Download one of my ʻukulele ebooks: 🤍 - Learn to play ʻukulele from me, Brad, at: 🤍 - Hear my original music: 🤍 - Join the Ukeletter for behind-the-scenes peeks and news about exciting ʻukulele stuff: 🤍

Is it time to UPGRADE your ukulele? Watch this!

55486
1146
167
00:25:33
07.12.2019

Are you ready for your second ukulele or just looking to add to your collection? Here's a buyer's guide to help you find the ukulele that is right for you. This video is not sponsored. The majority of the ukuleles shown in this video were borrowed from Heid Music where I teach, and some were sent to me in PR. Heid Music is an official dealer of Kala, Ohana, Cordoba, Lanikai, Sunstar, and Kanile'a products. Kanile'a Interview - 🤍 Petros Interview - 🤍 The following links ARE affiliate links where a small portion of each sale will go to support my channel. Cordoba 15TM-CE - $199 - 🤍 Cordoba 25T-CE - $249 - 🤍 Cordoba 20TM-CE - $199.00 - 🤍 Cythia Lin Ohana - $449 - Currently Sold Out, but visit 🤍HeidMusic.com to place a special order. 🤍 Kala Super Tenor - $359.99 - 🤍 Lanikai Mahogany - $349- 🤍 Lanikai Solid Top Acacia - $329- 🤍 Lanikai Thin Bocote - $359 - 🤍 Ohana Thin Body - $189 - 🤍 Petros Tunnel 13 (Borrowed - not sponsored) - $7,800 - Custom order at 🤍 Lanikai Quilted Maple - $398.00 - 🤍 Kala Zircote - $229.99 - 🤍 Kala Tenor Spruce/Mahogany - $189.99 - 🤍 Kala Archtop Tenor Ukulele (Metallic White) - $279.99 🤍 Kala Satin Tenor Uke w/Brass Resonator - $309.99 - 🤍 SunStar - $209.99 - 🤍 Kanilea - K3 - $2415.00 - 🤍 Kanile’a KPA - $2,194.00 - 🤍 #ukulele #spendwisely #buyersguide2020

How to install test Ukulele Sound Hole Pickup

6594
47
7
00:04:58
24.07.2019

hello guys this is Kabor wang channel now i introduce a Sound Hole pickup for UKULELE The ukulele strap is on HOT SELLING SUPPORT ME: 🤍 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Facebook:🤍Yanshengmusic Instagram:LUOSHOPMUSIC

AFFORDABLE UKELELE UNBOXING FROM SHOPEE! [2020] l Test and Product Review (Philippines)

17227
368
70
00:07:39
01.08.2020

Unboxing a super affordable ukelele from Shopee!! (2020) l 24 inch Concert Ukelele. It comes with a complete set - built in pickup, ukelele case, 2 capos, extra nylon strings, finger maraca and a cleaning cloth. I loved the style and the sound of it. Definitely worth the buy!! :) ♥ Where I bought this: Gamedada.ph - 🤍 Get in touch? :-) ♥ Follow me on my SOCIAL MEDIA: Instagram: 🤍marianmarquez_ For inquiries/collabs: marianmarquez20🤍gmail.com ~ trying new things means moving forward; get up, be brave and GO for it. ♥ Thanks for reading up to this line! ♥ love lots, Marian M. #ukelele #shopee #ukeleleunboxing

Makaio Ukulele Pickup Demo - MKT-20E

561
12
0
00:02:53
16.07.2021

Demo of the Makaio MKT-20E Koa Tenor Electric Ukulele at Aloha City Ukes.

“Mainland” Solid Mahogany Tenor Ukulele w/ Mi-Si pickup Review

1538
33
19
00:07:35
12.09.2018

I recently purchased this Mainland ukulele from Mainland Uke and absolutely love it! I’ve installed Living Water strings with a low g, it has a Mi-Si pickup and I’m using a Behringer AT108 amplifier. The ukulele is solid mahogany, the fretboard I believe is rosewood and the rope trim is beautiful. A very warm sound not at all tinny. I can honestly say that I don’t believe there is a better ukulele out there for under$500. I am constantly trying different strings and currently have a Pepe Romero low G and Aquila Nygut for the A, E and C. To say it sounds beautiful seems to be an understatement. If you ever have a chance to play one, please don’t pass it up.

Best Ukuleles? | Ziegenspeck | Geartalk | Thomann

11391
137
11
00:09:31
17.07.2018

Tom Ziegenspeck a young Ukulele Master Luthier who went to the best european luthier schools talks his hand build ukuleles and pickups together with Andreas Rottmann at Thomann. Build with best solid tone woods like letwood or koa. Enjoy! Ziegenspeck Ukuleles at Thomann: 🤍 0:00 Intruduction 0:55 Why Ukulele? 2:14 Sunrise Ukuelele Concert | Talking 2:47 Sunrise Ukulele Concert | Playing 3:21 Sunrise Ukulele Tenor | Playing 4:01 Ziegenspeck Uke-Up pickup | Talking 4:40 Ziegenspeck E-Uke Concert | Talking 5:47 Ziegenspeck E-Uke Concert |Playing 6:28 Ziegenspeck E-Uke Tenor | Talking 7:01 Ziegenspeck E-Uke Tenor | Playing 7:38 Ziegenspeck Harp Ukulele | Talking 7:49 Ziegenspeck Harp Ukulele | Playing 8:35 Conclusion 9:11 Thank you and good bye! We use Triad-Orbit stands for our videos exclusively: 🤍 Webshop: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍thomann 🤍 Instagram: 🤍thomann.music 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 Visit our blogs: GER: 🤍 ENG: 🤍 FRA: 🤍 ESP: 🤍 ITA: 🤍 NED: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
ukulele pickup review райли doma india маркировка товара для wildberries amazon fba ninja scam mahila diwas стопанката книга psycholoszka queen corona renderer 5 суррогатноематеринствоукраина Bangla Baul gaan Bombardier Challenger клеить oracal بازی جدید کشتی کج تو کی بیست و دو Аберрация lineage2online snarler hiba bukhari Family resource pack pvp большой обзор